Enter your keyword

Faculty of Computer Sciences

The faculty of computer science is founded in 2014 after its curriculum is official
ly approved by Afghanistan MoHE. Originally it has founded with 3 departments. Based on needs assessments and analysis this faculty has provided an educational model that can provide professional and technical requirements of its graduates. The graduates will gain a suitable skill-set of working in a good quality in their professional fields. The departments under
this faculty are:

⦁ Software Engineering Department
⦁ Information Systems Department
⦁Information Technology Department